MORE INFO About My Affirmation CDs, Mp3s and PDFs: HERE

 


Hello, MY FRIEND!

Join Us For A Sunny Community Call
Via Telephone:

This Is Going To Be One Of The Most AMAZINGLY Entertaining
and Educational Sunny Community Calls EVER :)
FEATURING SPEAKER EXTRAORDINAIRE = BOB SOMMERS!

And It’s Free To The First 99 People Who Show Up On The Call

Sunny Community Call
Thursday, March 23, 2006

(Or March 24 In Some Time Zones)

You Know Who You ARE! :) ... Australia, New Zealand, London, Rome, Hong Kong ... etc.

Our Theme For This Call Is:
"How To Get People To Like YOU!"

OUR GUEST SPEAKER IS MY FRIEND
BOB SOMMERS
Who Also Lives Here On Maui


Little Bobby Sommers, circa 1958

He's A Wonderful, Joyous, Inspiring, Lively, Loving Friend
And I'm So Happy That YOU May Get The Chance To Hear Him Live On This Call!!!

This Is TRULY Going To Be A Real Treat For All Of Us!

See Times & Time Zones Below This Signup Form:

Previous Attendance NOT Required :)
NO Admission CHARGE for This Call!
(other than your regular long-distance phone)

Space Is Limited,
So
... Register By Filling Out This Form Now:
YOUR NAME:
Your E-mail:

4:59 pm Los Angeles/Pacific Time THURSDAY, March 23rd
= 7:59 pm New York/Eastern Time THURSDAY, March 23rd
or = 9:59 pm Buenos Aries THURSDAY, March 23rd
= 12:59 am London GMT FRIDAY, March 24th
= 1:59 am Rome FRIDAY, March 24th

or = FRIDAY, March 24th - 8:59 am Hong Kong
= FRIDAY, March 24th - 11:59 am Sydney

NO CHARGE FOR ATTENDING THIS LIVE CALL!

Want To Have The Mp3 Recording Of This Call?
MP3 Recording Is Available For $8.95,
And Will Be Delivered 48 Hours After The Call

ORDER IT HERE

The Biggest, Most Inspiring, Most Important Sunny Community Call Ever!
BOB Will Be Holding Nothing Back ...
And It’s Free To The First 99 People Who Show Up On The Call
!

Thursday, March 23, 2006!!!

"How To Get People To Like You"

Bob Sommers owned and operated one of the largest
customer service training companies in America before retiring to Maui.

His company worked with hundreds of thousands of service people
helping them learn how to win over customers
by being competent at what they do
and by becoming exceedingly likable people.

In the process, Bob learned the value of being liked
as it applies to getting a job,
finding and building relationships,
being happy, healthy and connected with the people we share the planet with.

In this call, Bob will discuss the 10 laws of likeability
and how implimenting them in your daily life
will dramatically change the way you look a the world
and how the world looks at you.

According to Bob,
being liked is a skill that most of us were not taught as children.

Fortunately being a skill,
it is something we can learn and use to enhance every aspect of our life.

You won't want to miss this fascinating program!

You Can Order The Mp3 Of This Call Here:

ORDER IT HERE

Want To Join Us LIVE?

Register HERE:

YOUR NAME:
Your E-mail:

General Info About My Calls:

* You May Sign Up For As Many Calls As You Like! *

*Some Calls Are FREE!*
With NO Admission Charge!

(other than your regular long-distance phone)


*All Of My Offerings Include A Lifetime Satisfaction Guarantee*
There Is NO RISK

Get A No-Questions Asked Refund At Any Time - (Limit 1 Per Customer)


*IF YOU ARE SHY, You Can Remain Silent and just Listen In!*

*You MAY Call In 5 Minutes Early If You Like & I Will Be There*

*Simply Register For One Of The Calls *
To Have The Call-in # & Your Personal Access Code
E-mailed To You Right Away!

*Go Here For Help Converting Time Zones*
http://www.timezoneconverter.com

*Go Here For Help With Country Calling Codes*
http://www.countrycallingcodes.com

I'm Looking Forward To Exploring & Sharing With YOU!*

--------------------------------------------

Will You Join Me?

Show Up & Let's Be Together

Let's Do It!

Let's Communicate ... And Grow Together!

*BookMark This Page And Check Back For Future Calls*

Wishing YOU Total Success in All You Do!


~Sunny Hills, Maui, CPCC
The Affirmations Genius ™

MORE INFO About My Affirmation CDs, Mp3s and PDFs: HERE

enter sunnythoughts.com for more positive thinking affirmations

Sign Up Here To Receive Free Positive Affirmations

SunnyThoughts.com HOME Page

Send E-Mail to: Sunny Hills, Maui, CPCC

 

International Copyright © 2004 Bizbuild.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
The Affirmations Genius ™ & Sunny Thoughts ™
are trademarks of Bizbuild.com, Inc.